The Billiards league is held once every year. It starts with group stages, qualifying for the quarterfinal, semi finals and the final. Billiards is a very traditional game that has been played at the Aurora for over 50 years.

List of Champions

Jason Vassallo - 2011
Jason Vassallo - 2010
Mario Apap - 2009
Jason Vassallo - 2008
Emanuel Grech - 2007
Jason Vassallo - 2006
Joseph Zammit - 2005
Tony Gauci - 2004
Current Champion

Runner Up

Go To: OS3 WebSite Aurora Vassallo Jewelers
Oliver Signs Sweet Passions Click here to contact us regardin advertisements